Volunteer Opportunities

If you would be willing to help people in our congregation who are in need during this time with simple tasks such as grocery shopping or a friendly phone conversation, please email office@efcb.org.

Thank you for your interest in volunteering!

You already know that when you volunteer, you are helping others–but did you know it will bless you in a big way, too?

One of the greatest benefits people get from volunteering is the satisfaction of serving others and making a difference in their community.

It’s a great feeling to know you are solving problems, improving lives and connecting with others. In addition, volunteering can transform your own life.

Studies show that there is a relationship between volunteering and health. According to the research, those who volunteer have lower mortality rates, greater functional ability, and lower rates of depression later in life than those who do not volunteer.

So what are you waiting for? We have many opportunities for you to make a difference in the lives of others and yourself – we’d love to have you be a part of it!

Camp Agape MinistriesTyd Rogersinfo@agapemg.com
Coffee BarOfficeoffice@efcb.org
Communion PreparationKirsten Stewartstewart@efcb.org
CRU – College Campus MinistriesMatt Kirbymatt.kirby@cru.org
Custodial/Maintenance & VolunteersRoberta LaShelleroberta@efcb.org
E-Free KidsKathy Cartercarter@efcb.org
Elderly Shut-InsCindy Ramseylramseyhm@gmail.com
Funeral ReceptionsMaie Sullivanmontanaestonian@gmail.com
Greeter/Usher MinistryKate Maierlekatemaierle@gmail.com
International Student MinistryDave Sodergrendavidsode1954@yahoo.com
Library MinistryMaie Sullivanmontanaestonian@gmail.com
Life GroupsCarol Dahlseidefrontdesk@efcb.org
LOVE, INC.Rob McCormackministry@loveingc.org
Marriage MinistryGlenn & Lyla Lehrerlehrerslair@msn.com
Meal MinistryMary Kimmefcbmealsministry@live.com
Men’s BreakfastTony Knickknick.tony@gmail.com
Men’s MinistryJustin Robertsmen@efcb.org
MissionsKate Holidaykateholiday@gmail.com
Projection/SoundAaron Canencanen@efcb.org
Security TeamBrett LaShelleblashelle@gmail.com
Selah Early Learning AcademyJill Buteselahschool@efcb.org
Social/FellowshipCheryl Arnaudcherylainmontana@gmail.com
Stephen MinistryCindy Aunecindyaunern@hotmail.com
The Bridge 20s/30s MinistryLinneaya.efree@gmail.com
Youth MinistryPaul Eyerseyers@efcb.org
Widows Mentorying WidowsMaie Sullivanmontanaestonian@gmail.com
Women’s DiscipleshipKirsten Stewartstewart@efcb.org
Worship TeamPaul Eliaselias@efcb.org